The Debrief Episode 2

Discussion in 'General' started by Aquilas, Mar 9, 2016.

  1. Aquilas

    Aquilas Senior Agent

    [​IMG]

    THE DEBRIEF
    "THE DEBRIEF" podcast will be a series which aims to analyze, discuss, break down, and trigger people on the missions, lore, and more of The Black Watchmen. THE DEBRIEF will contain spoiler alerts, so always be aware of that. Every episode will be on Twitch and then released on YouTube.

    THE DEBRIEF - Episode 2
    Mission Set
    : A Worthy Opponent, S2 Missions 24-27
    When: 10:00 AM Eastern / 3:00 PM UTC on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Where: http://www.twitch.tv/frayCORE
    Who: frayCORE (me), @dylanamite , and @MidDipper

    EXTRA! EXTRA!
    What: I will be streaming the entire mission set on Friday they day before the show.
    When: 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM UTC on Friday, March 11, 2016
    Where: http://www.twitch.tv/frayCORE
     
    6 people like this.
  2. MidDipper

    MidDipper Division-79

    Get hype, bitches.
     
    3 people like this.
  3. Aquilas

    Aquilas Senior Agent

    For the first time ever, it looks like I will not be solving the missions on a live stream. It appears SIGIL has infiltrated my PC and is blue screening me repeatedly while I am solving the missions.

    I have cancelled the missions stream in order to repair my PC and solve the issue.

    @MidDipper and @dylanamite will most likely be quite literally DEBRIEFING me on tomorrows show. I will literally be a fellow agent requesting a DEBRIEF from them on the missions and current situation.
     
    2 people like this.
  4. MidDipper

    MidDipper Division-79

    I actually really like this concept and want to keep it. Downside: you would get super spoiled every mission set.
     
  5. Aquilas

    Aquilas Senior Agent

    Haha, it might work out really well honestly. Will see how it goes tomorrow.
     

Share This Page