Mission #9

Discussion in 'Archived Missions' started by Medenor, Jul 13, 2015.

1. Medenor

Medenor Senior Agent

Hi,

So I though that it would be an easy one regarding the content, but:

I sent an email to [email protected] yesterday with this message:
    Hi Ms Setterlund.
    I'm new at Superterram Life Sciences, my first week has been great and I was really happy to hear from your friend William Gartner that you're are a huge fan of Garth Brooks! I love that kind of music too, looking forward to the next album. I wanted to just introduce myself and ask if you were free next Friday? If so, we should go see football?. I think it'd be a great way to get to know each other.
    Also, I wanted to know what the pin for the orders access portal is? They left a note on my desk about it, but I must have misplaced it and I'm a bit embarrassed to ask for another one.

Thanks!
    --Ernando Rodriguez

Taking advantages of the public profil of Brea Setterlund on Facebook. But yesterday, I have no news. No reply. I sent another email (the same), still no reply. Did I do anything wrong ?
    # # #
    Edit by @Zerosh
    Added personal hints and some guidelines. Thanks to agent @Medenor who made the thread in the first place.

Use this thread to discuss theories and keep track of clues and hints.
    Also, please post here the link to any document (or similar) created to cooperate on the mission.
    Meanwhile I'll try to keep this post updated with useful info and hints.
    Note: It's recomended to download all images and files in order to work with less difficulty.

Hints
    Part 1
    Just ask Google about those organizations
    You should be able find a facebook page of one of those medical organizations

Part 2
    On the facebook you can see a link to a person who works there, she is your objective
    You need to email her using the completed template given to yo
    To complete the template look at her facebook page and you will find the bits of info you need